Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For libertybelles

Libertybelles, 42 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

True LIberty Belle
True LIberty Belle About me... well I am passionate and energetic by nature. The all or nothing type... self-reliant, optimistic, cheerful & sensitive with a great sense of humor. I'm elegant, sweet and tender, but independent and free thinking...I am a study in contradictions.
What are my interests... hmm I enjoy going to the beach, Running, amusement parks, (LOVE roller coasters!) playing mini golf, bowling, I like just about all types of music, Spending Time with my friends and family. I enjoy just about anything on the water, skiing, jet skis ect. I am very competitive and I love volleyball, running, working out and training, swimming.

I LOVE politics, but I pursue saving the Republic and Politics is just the venue.

What am I am looking for? A leader, someone that is secure with themselves and knows what they want in life. I like someone who knows how to treat and woo a lady. I want a man who knows what he wants and when he wants it... in simpler terms someone fun, gentlemen like, no drama. Good conversation, someone I can learn from... well educated. Someone that works hard and plays hard, knows how to have fun and relax but can also focus and get things done.
Someone that knows what needs to be taken seriously and when, and someone that can let the little things go...
I enjoy a relationship where we make each other better. Encouragement, conversation, learning from each other... someone that is confident, but that also knows how to listen and learn from others.
Someone well informed and able to carry on a conversation.
I love to try new fun things, and I would love to find someone that will as well... travel, exploring the city, watching a different movie or trying different food.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, flirt
Political Views libertarian, conservative, republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean
Personality pirate, fashionista, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, conservative, extrovert, professional, fun loving, activist
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, romance, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Pop
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, pilates, baseball, volleyball, dancing, aerobics, pole dancing, running, swimming, yoga

My Photos
Libertybelles Image 0
Libertybelles Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!








Meet In The Real World