Profile Page For libertygoddess

Libertygoddess, 42 currently offline
map pin Beaverton, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

surrounded by statists
filling out these questions is quite tedious Full time Mom, of three, Starting a Buisness. Love to grow my own food, homeschooling my kids, guns, reading, living as free as we can. Some day hope to have some property in North West Oregon, SW Washington with some friends. I'm an Anarchist Capitalist/Voluntaryist. I have plenty of pictures, but have an android, and no instagram. Just ask meh if you want to see
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, animation, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
I currently live with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, a couch potato, social butterfly, home body
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Organic, Gluten-free Diet, Spicy, Comfort, Carnivore
Personality lover, flirt, activist, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, relationship, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Heavy Metal, Rock, Metal
Hair Style long hair
Health Related alternative medicine, naturopathy, meditation, western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In