Close Cool Links



History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Libertarian Passions Groups

LIBERTYLOVER173

  • LIBERTYLOVER173 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 62 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LIBERTYLOVER173 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LIBERTYLOVER173 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for the One

About myself, I am in my late fifties that works in the medical field as a sonographer at a small rural hospital. My work is enjoyable and I earn decently. For my dimensions, I can work pretty hard and accomplish much, but I am not a jack of all trades as I require other people to help in maintaining my place and taking care of more intricate and sophisticated tasks. To be honest, I am looking for the woman that will support and help during this eventual crisis. She needs to be strong, resilient and resourceful. I have implemented the mean to take care of my love in this potential crisis. I pray that after this conflagration, our country will revert back to its libertarian principles and the people will once again live in freedom and not in slavery. It is essential that she becomes a help mate and takes care of needs that I cannot or shares in those with me. There will be many tasks at hand to protect what is rightfully ours. A trust must develop. Hopefully she is willing to relocate to Payson, AZ and all things will be provided for her. I am looking for a lover in addition to a help mate. Hopefully, she is younger and fit. Write to me at this site. I hope to hear from you. Richard

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, science, writing, bible study, fishing, history, internet, nature
Body Type
athletic
Movies
psychological thrillers, sci-fi, romance, action, classics, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Food Related
Indian, Vegetarian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Chinese, Fine Dining, Thai
Personality
conservative, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, swimming, aerobics, hiking
Health Related
naturopathy, western medicine, herbalism, homeopathy
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LIBERTYLOVER173's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LIBERTYLOVER173*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LIBERTYLOVER173

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LIBERTYLOVER173 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LIBERTYLOVER173

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LIBERTYLOVER173

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.