Libertylover196, 66

currently offline
map pin

Flagstaff, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (10)

For the Love of Liberty
For the Love of Liberty As to myself, I am a conservative, polite gentleman who expressly attempts to keep his body in good condition, but requires some physical adjustments to realign the temple in order.

Love my job as a contractual medical sonographer in Winslow, AZ. Owns a home in Payson, AZ.

Most importantly I love the author of liberty. Each Sunday I praise His name that we still have a nation and we are still alive. That may not last for long, so I want to have a hand in making certain that a remnant of liberty minded people will remain.

Please contact Richard if you are interested.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Chinese
Personality liberal, intellectual, conservative, lover, nerd
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with parents, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, alone, in a van down by the river
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Religious Views Jewish, Christian
They are looking for soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, dating
Gender Female

My Photos
Libertylover196 Image 0
Libertylover196 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!