Livefreeorpi, 39

currently offline
map pin

Saint Ann, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

My core values include, but are not necessarily limited to truth, understanding, and liberty.

I'm looking for a wife with similar values, preferably one who is liberty oriented, smart, understanding, honest, open minded, conscientious, attractive, and athletic.

I'm very smart and have a hyperactive mind. I enjoy discussing ideas and current events, playing sports, running, gardening, investing, listening to podcasts and music, watching online videos, and playing many kinds of games from Go to Chess to console to mobile to casino.

I am an applied mathematician by degree and have primarily worked as a math teacher and as an engineer saving energy for buildings.

I enjoy funk, soul, blues, and rock mostly, some reggae and random stuff.

I have an appreciation for art and have created my own art and poetry.

I am seriously considering very early retirement to move to a rural property to go off grid and be as self sufficient as I can be. I'm interested in gardening, fishing, hunting, and keeping some basic livestock like chickens and rabbits for egg and meat production, and using long established methods of long term food preservation.

I'm interested in being a father and am in favor of home schooling.

I'm interested in building a passive solar, two story home with a basement. I want a separate workshop building. I'm interested in solar power, well, septic, and generally staying off grid.

I'm what many would call a "conspiracy theorist".

I'm interested in decentralized ledger technology like Bitcoin and other blockchain projects.

My goal is to establish several forms of passive income through investments in cryptocurrencies, stocks, and real estate. I would like to write some ebooks, do audiobook narration, and a podcast.

Religiously, I was raised Catholic, became agnostic leaning deist, and within the last few years found Zen Buddhism to be very well aligned with my general view of the universe.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, computers, cruises, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sports, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, fit, slender
Movies comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns, action, animation, black & white films
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, republican
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, beard, clairvoyant, farmer, magician
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, hockey, martial arts, parkour, running, soccer (U.S.), tennis, volleyball
Health Related alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, pro-vaccine, therapy, western medicine
Languages English, French
Myers-Briggs® INTJ, INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner