Close ×



History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


MADMANSMAMA

  • MADMANSMAMA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION Cincinnati, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MADMANSMAMA has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking Love,Romance, & Partnership

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
lesbian
Gender
Female


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
robotics, larp, computers, video games, music, gardening, sports, manga, cooking & recipes, naturism, horseback riding, target practice, mime, weather, nudism, internet, television, movies, cosplay, wine tasting, photography, killing zombies, comic books, travel, dancing, writing
Their Body Type
slender, bodybuilder, voluptuous, large, slim, disabled, overweight, a few extra pounds, supermodel, pleasantly plump, athletic, thick, fat and proud, skinny, average, fit
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, bollywood, indie, comedy, romance
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual, gay
Eye Color
hazel, gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue
Hair Color
blond, red, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, African American, Indian
Relationship
single - never married, divorced, widowed, separated, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Legal Services, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially, chain smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, daily, only when I drink, 420, like a chimney
Do they drink?
daily, socially, in recovery, no, only blood
They currently live
alone, with kids, family and friends visit often, with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets, there is a party every night, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
the life of the party, better in small groups, loner, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics, the conservative party (uk), liberal, progressive, conservative, libertarian, reform party, democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), republican, green party, the conservative party (canada), independent
Food Related
Chinese, Vegetarian, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fast Food, Always Dieting, Spicy, Indian, Comfort, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Raw, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Vegan, Japanese, Diet Phobic, French
Personality
jock, conservative, pirate, geek, liberal, extrovert, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, loner, fashionista, preppy, introvert, activist, tree hugger, lover, flirt, professional, coffeeholic, type a, nerd, fun loving, punk
Individuality
psychic, nudist, stache, piercings, tattoos, vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, Buddhist, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic, Jewish, Pagan, Christian, Agnostic, Pantheist, Deist, Latter-day Saints, Atheist, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
recovering, never, does coffee count?, socially, prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, dating
Their Sign
i was born in april, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in october, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in january, aries : march 21–april 19, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in may
Military Service
air force, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, marines, veteran, national guard
Pets
Ferret, Bird, Turtles, Rats, Horse, Dogs, Spider, Pot-Bellied Pig, Ferrets, Birds, Rock, Horses, Farm Animal, Rabbit, Fish, Cat, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Spiders, Rabbits, Guinea Pig, Cats, Snake, Monkey, Farm Animals, Turtle, Rat, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Snakes
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Hard Rock, Screamo, Celtic, Opera, Indie, Dance, Punk, Jazz-Fusion, Hardcore, Techno, Christian Rock, Pop, Death Metal, R and B, Karaoke, Heavy Metal, Trance, Classical, Post Rock, Folk, Rap, Alternative Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Country, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Gospel, Rock, Bluegrass, Motown, House
Hair Style
mohawk, cornrows, faux-hawk, perm, crew cut, short hair, flattop, ponytail, curly, spiky, layered, bob cut, shag, straight, long hair, buzz cut, shaved head, dreadlocks, straightened
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, snowboarding, bowling, rock climbing, football (International), golf, tai chi, scuba, marathon, baseball, weightlifting, biathalon, soccer (U.S.), diving, handball, tennis, skateboarding, aerobics, martial arts, working out, cycling, surfing, football (U.S.), rowing, hiking, triathalon, skiing, parkour, bodybuilding, wrestling, fencing, rugby, hockey, volleyball, armchair quarterback, snorkeling, basketball, pilates, dancing, yoga, swimming, running


MADMANSMAMA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MADMANSMAMA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MADMANSMAMA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MADMANSMAMA on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MADMANSMAMA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MADMANSMAMA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.