Close Cool Links



History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Libertarian Passions Groups

MAGZ920

  • MAGZ920 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAGZ920 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAGZ920 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

WE have all the best ideas?

WE have all the best ideas?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
romance, horror, nothing but porn, drama, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic
Personality
punk, extrovert, geek, liberal, tree hugger, fashionista, flirt, activist, romantic, nerd, intellectual, fun loving, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Ferret
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, straightened


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, green, gray, glass, blue
Their Ethnicity
Other, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, there is a party every night, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Political Views
republican, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, libertarian, liberal, independent, green party, democrat
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

MAGZ920's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAGZ920*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAGZ920

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAGZ920 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAGZ920

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAGZ920

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.