Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For mamu76

Mamu76, 47 currently offline
map pin Little Canada, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Bored and lonely
Political system is broken Though not super passionate about politics I do believe that change is necessary and I think most libertarian philosophies would be the best way to go.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, wine tasting, writing
Body Type overweight, voluptuous
Movies action, black & white films, classics, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad, currently in college, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality introvert, loner, nerd, professional
Religious Views Agnostic, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Bird, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Snakes
Gender Female
Music R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop
Hair Style french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, rowing, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World