Profile Page For metalbutch

Metalbutch, 21 it's been a while
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Olivia - Libertarian Capitalist
I am Olivia. I came to Libertarian Passions as libertarians can be hard to come by in person, and I picked this site specifically as it looked like the most organized one dealing with Libertarianism. I am 18 years old and I am looking for someone probably no older than 20. 18-19 is preferred though. I don’t really have much of a type other than that so long as you’re loyal, honest, and that you’re into masculine girls, of course. I am a not only a terrible liar myself, but I also value honesty a great deal in general. I don’t care too much about what kind of libertarian you are so long as you’re cool with my beliefs. I am a pretty standard libertarian capitalist. Other than politics, I am interested a lot in metal music as my name suggests. I don’t care if you like metal music though, and I am tolerant of other genres. I also like to play video games and draw. I am interested in taking up more activities though. As far as dating goes, I will let you know up front that I am strictly monogamous, so I would much rather have a partner who is too. I will also warn you that I am definitely a romantic, more so than most, so if you often find a lot of romantic gestures cheesy, then you probably wouldn’t be a good fit.
About Me
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, internet, music, puzzles and brain teasers, science, sports, video games, writing
Body Type skinny
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Lesbian
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Indian, Omnivore, Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality romantic, loner, introvert, intellectual, artistic, lover, nerd
Individuality freak, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner