Profile Page For mnmichael

Mnmichael, 39 it's been a while
map pin Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Sane in Minneapolis
Sane in Minneapolis I'm a pro-liberty guy in a big government place. I would like to meet a woman who is looking for a libertarian type guy who wants kids and loves music. Everything else will fall into place. Friends or penpals is a good place to start.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, running, reading, music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, drama, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i was born in july
Military Service reserves, marines
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Techno, Rock, Punk, Industrial, Indie
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In