Mountainking, 56 it's been a while
Aurora, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

live free
My cousin gave me the WSPQ in 1991
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, science, movies, internet, computers, board games
Body Type fit, skinny, slim, slender
Movies black & white films, animation, action, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, wine, socially, liquor
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Thai, Caribbean, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality intellectual, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, nerd, geek
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for romance, dating, miss right, relationship, miss right now
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, World, Trance, Choir, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Jazz, Industrial, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Techno, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, armchair quarterback, cycling, hiking, skiing, walking, weightlifting, yoga
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!














FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner







.