Profile Page For neilwoodworth

Neilwoodworth, 36 currently offline
map pin Boulder, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for like minded
I am a self employed contractor in Boulder, CO. I am very outdoorsy and love music. I'm going to keep this brief but there is certainly a lot more to me if you would like to get to know me. I am desperately searching for a pretty girl who is on the same plane as I am, politically, spiritually and mentally.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, killing zombies, science, television, weather
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality farmer, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports martial arts, snowboarding, tennis, volleyball, basketball, cycling
Health Related acupuncture, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In