Nickm1960, 62 it's been a while
Haverford, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

looking for my partner in crime
looking for my partner in crime Hi! I'm a nice guy who is very affectionate and caring. I'm physically fit, financially secure, and have a great sense of humor. I live in a big old house with my four grown kids, one adorable grandaughter and three cats. I'm looking to date and see where it goes. I'm confident enough in myself to blaze my own path and I plan to continue doing that forever. With you, I hope. If you love any movie by Wes Anderson, the Coen brothers or Woody Allen we're probably a good match. I enjoy playing poker, so if that's interesting to you we really have something in common.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Education Level graduate school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Individuality pirate at heart
I'm looking for dating
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Nickm1960 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner