Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For nomchomnom

Nomchomnom, 35 currently offline
map pin Warrenville, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (1)

Just Out There
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, currently in college, college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Japanese
Personality liberal, coffeeholic, extrovert, professional, fun loving, geek, intellectual, tree hugger, artistic, nerd, activist
Individuality designer, artist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Folk, Ska, Funk, World, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk, Pop, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
Nomchomnom Image 0
Nomchomnom Image 1
Nomchomnom Image 2
Nomchomnom Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!








Meet In The Real World