Notsure421, 42 it's been a while
Chattanooga, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Birthday Suit Fun Fest
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, reading, photography, nudism, manga, internet, board games, computers, history, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, steamy, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with a significant other, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality liberal, lover, conservative, intellectual, introvert
Individuality nudist, beard, designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Industrial, Pop
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, bowling, basketball
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner