QUEPEV

  • QUEPEV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

QUEPEV has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    QUEPEV has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

see the beauty in all

Living peacefully and creatively - photography, a bit of art, and for work mostly, educating in Natural Health are my daily activities - Am intrigued by the TinyHouse movement... though, working from home and art would require maybe a second shack as art studio Practicality comes before luxury for me and I live a simple, quiet, and healthy life style; Love Nature, the sun and the rain, and a sense of being a free human being... well, aren't we all working on the latter... In case of mutual interest, I will gladly send link to my photo- web-gallery where you can get a bit more of an idea of what kind of human I am - with good wishes

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, reading, history, science, internet, sports, music, target practice, nature, travel, painting, writing, photography
Body Type
athletic, average
Movies
fantasy, sci-fi, action, black & white films
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, hazel
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
French, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Raw Food, Comfort, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality
romantic, thrifty, artistic, tree hugger, frugal, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Classical, Folk, Jazz, World
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, hiking, martial arts, rock climbing, volleyball, working out, archery
Health Related
alternative medicine, naturopathy, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, acupuncture, meditation
Languages
English, German, Japanese


Groups:
Anarcho-capitalist ; Anarchist ; Free Market Economy





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

QUEPEV's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for QUEPEV*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QUEPEV

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of QUEPEV on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QUEPEV

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QUEPEV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members












History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Canada

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.