Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For reverie7

Reverie7, 33 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

socially liberal voluntaryist. I have strong feminist beliefs, but am "traditionally feminine". exvangelical. love documentaries and comedy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Heteroflexible
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, science, reading, music, movies, internet, history
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality thrifty, nerd, introvert, artistic, fashionista, frugal, geek, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, penpal, friends only
Gender Female
Music Techno, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga, hiking
Health Related western medicine
Myers-Briggs® INFJ

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World