Revolutionary88, 35 it's been a while
All, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Putting love in the Revolution
Hi my name is Eric and I am looking for a girl of like interest and passions.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality playa, pirate, loner, activist, fun loving, punk, intellectual, romantic, conservative
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic, Deist
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Techno, R and B, Progressive Rock, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner