Profile Page For rigger1

Rigger1, 52 it's been a while
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

California Native
We live in a Representational Republic Learn your history and think for yourself!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, nature, fleamarkets, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with an insignificant other, with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views republican, libertarian, conservative
Food Related Organic, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently
Personality geek, introvert, conservative
Individuality beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports baseball, football (U.S.), swimming
Health Related homeopathy
Languages English

My Photos
Rigger1 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner