Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • RIMROCKRED Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 74 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RIMROCKRED has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RIMROCKRED has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Lookin' for My Soulmate....

Lookin' for My Soulmate.... A little about me... Lookin' for My Soulmate.... I am a Big Beautiful Woman, some say... Rubenesque. I am a cosmetologist for 44 years. (semi-retired now) I am widowed for more than seven years now. I am tired of being alone. One is a lonely number. I like camping(RV style), swimming, fishing, cooking, dancing, crocheting, going to church, movies, yard sales, shopping at flea markets, swap meets, and kibitzing with my smiling-sunny-faced friends. I believe in Jesus Christ as my Risen Savior. I am looking for friendship first, companionship, compatibility. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. A relationship that exudes love, charisma, and makes you tremble just to look into each others eyes, touching will send electricity down your spine, (if you know what I mean). I am looking for friendship from the Heart and Soul, Honesty, and Loyalty. Someone who can see me for who I am, not what I look like. WWWWWWWWWWWWWWW What am I looking for in a partner? I'm looking for friendship FIRST...Someone kind and considerate. Someone who likes fun and trying new things in life. Social drinking is ok... but will not tolerate a drunkard. I don't like foul language either... Someone who is church oriented. Someone who is a Motorcycle Enthusiast... Someone who believes in Jesus as their Savior... Someone who likes to go to the movies, and out to dinner, and dancing. Someone who is not to terribly sports oriented. Someone who likes fishing, camping, swap meets, yard sales, and things like that. I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, A relationship that makes you never want to be alone again. Again...I really want to find someone who will love me and take care of me for the rest of my life... Someone who will love me for me... BUT FRIENDSHIP IS FIRST!!! P.S. NO SMOKERS PLEASE... NO PICTURE,NO RESPONSE, AND IF YOU ARE FROM OUTSIDE OF NORTH AMERICA, NO RESPONSE....

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, painting, reading, dancing, target practice, fishing, television, bible study, fleamarkets, board games, internet, travel, computers, movies, video games, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type
fat and proud, large, voluptuous
murder mysteries, romance, action, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
red, white / gray, a little gray
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
libertarian, republican, conservative
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Comfort
professional, romantic, artistic, thrifty, conservative, flirt, frugal, fun loving, lover
artist, pirate at heart
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Cat, Dog
Christian Rock, Motown, Country, Pop, Dance, Post Rock, Folk, R and B, Gospel, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Soul, Bluegrass, Jazz, Celtic, Karaoke
Hair Style
layered, perm, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, archery, swimming, bowling
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, minor health issues

US Libertarian Party ; Independent, Lean Libertarian ; Individual Rights ; Drug Legalization ; Free Market Economy ; Small Government

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, slim, thick
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Cat, Dog
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, diving, fencing, pilates, rowing, swimming, walking, working out

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RIMROCKRED*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RIMROCKRED

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RIMROCKRED on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RIMROCKRED

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RIMROCKRED

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner