ROARK2112

  • ROARK2112 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ROARK2112 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROARK2112 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Cute Young Prof Seeks Cute and Interesting Dates

Hello, I am a political science PhD student and part time professor, moving to town August 26. I am ambitious and will do whatever it takes to get to my dream job of tenured professor - at least legally. I like Epicurean delights, cheating death by pumping iron, hitting the road for some serious soul searching, and sipping coffee while reading a book about David Friedman. I like to travel and I've been to Australia, Greece, Denmark, and France, among other places. I like to swing dance and play guitar as well. I tend not to like bars or clubs because I like conversation, and it's too hard to see or hear who you're talking to. I also don't watch sports; strikes me as too vicarious. 5'9, brown hair, no facial hair, trim 160 lbs with toning, boyish face. You've seen my pic; please send yours. I don't particularly have that many issues or types I really avoid, other than those who make plans and break then. That being said, the most intense feelings I seem to have had are for pretty women who are able to relate to me intellectual and write longish intellectual emails. [By intellectual, I mean more than just literate and coherent]. All of my most intense feelings have been for outgoing, pretty women who can make peace with our different angles and ideas, empathize with my success and failures, and look on the bright side of life. If you're interested tell me about some of your interests and please include a pic or description.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
Movies
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality
professional, preppy, intellectual
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ROARK2112's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ROARK2112*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROARK2112

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROARK2112 on Libertarian Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROARK2112

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROARK2112

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Libertarian Passions video game Library

Libertarian Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Libertarian Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















History Of Libertarians
Libertarian News
Libertarian Blogs
General Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.