Rob22201, 55

currently offline
map pin

Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

insert amusing title here
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, friends only, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? teetotaller, socially, no
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Deist, Atheist, Agnostic
Pets Cat
Gender Female

My Photos
Rob22201 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!