Rockvox, 53 it's been a while
Lansing, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Seeing what`s here
Get rid of the government! Or at least allow us some FREEDOM!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views independent, conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie
Personality geek, lover, type a, intellectual, flirt, conservative, introvert, total slacker, activist, fun loving, nerd
Individuality cougar, cougar lover
I'm looking for miss right, friends - with benefits, relationship, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Pets Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Pop, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country
Hair Style mullet
Fitness & Sports tennis, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, volleyball
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner