Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For rudiment

Rudiment, 52 currently offline
map pin Long Beach, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (8)

You mean there are libertarian women??
You mean there are libertarian women?? ME:
I believe I'm easygoing, but I resist being a pushover. Few things are as enjoyable as talking all night by a fire. I value progress in life, but do my best to be happy with the cards I'm dealt. Sometimes inspiration eludes me, but then a new idea hits me and my enthusiasm swells. I enjoy simple pleasures, but indulge myself in complex thinking. Sometimes I'm bored by the tedium of trivial conversation. I love my mom. I miss my dad. I love my dog and feel guilty when I dont spend enough time with him. I value liberty. I hate complacancy. I hate intimidation. I hate car horns. I hate settling for second best.
YOU:
You turn heads. You're 420 friendly, but no lush. I'm attracted to you in a fundamental way that wont diminish. You are my inspiration. You are the person that recognizes the greatness in me, just like I do in you. You wont let me get away with my worst but I go out of my way to stay ahead of your scorn. We see each others' potential and nurture it without judgement of failure. We share our hopes and desires. We lend each other support but dont hold one another to our own agendas. You love me and lust me. I lust you, love you, and I'm thrilled to have it all with you. Neither of us is perfect, but we adore each others querks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, science, television, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, large, overweight
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigars, clove cigarettes, only when I drink, socially, 420
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai
Personality intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker, flirt, geek
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, skateboarding, snowboarding
Health Related diabetic, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Rudiment Image 0
Rudiment Image 1
Rudiment Image 2
Rudiment Image 3
Rudiment Image 4
Rudiment Image 5
Rudiment Image 6
Rudiment Image 7
Rudiment Image 8
Rudiment Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World