Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For ryan05

Ryan05, 45 currently offline
map pin Cagayan de Oro City, PHILIPPINES

Find Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

be my mate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, travel, reading, music, movies, manga, larp, internet, hunting, dancing
Body Type slender
Movies bollywood, comedy, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay, bisexual, asexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Comfort, Soul Food
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service reserves, marines
Pets Guinea Pig, Dog
Gender Not Sure, Male
Music Country, House, Pop, R and B, Techno
Hair Style straight, short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World