Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For sandijoy

Sandijoy, 87 currently offline
map pin All, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

get govement out of my business
get government out of my business to associate with like minded folks
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests television, swimming, naturism, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, loner, better in small groups
Political Views republican, libertarian, conservative
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Gluten-free Diet
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, mr. right, fun, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Jazz
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!








Meet In The Real World