Slgynew, 41 it's been a while
Colombo, 36, SRI LANKA

Find Other Singles In
SRI LANKA!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am Seeking TG
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, television, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies bollywood, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese
Personality extrovert, preppy, activist
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service air force
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Techno, Soul, Indie, House
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related meditation
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
SRI LANKA!














FIND Other Singles In
SRI LANKA

Ad Partner







.