Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For snoopyj7

Snoopyj7, 30 currently offline
map pin Cheney, United States

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Orientation Straight, Pansexual
Height 5'2"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, video games, reading, music, television, computers, history, movies, manga, internet, cosplay, writing, hunting
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, horror, romance, action, drama, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, westerns
Orientation straight, pansexual
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality hipster, conservative, geek, nerd, fun loving, introvert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Deist, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World