Spoonerfan, 39

currently offline
map pin

Manchester, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Atheist Free Stater seeks poly LTRs
Atheist Free Stater seeks poly LTRs I'm your friendly neighboorhood atheist left-libertarian Free Stater geek looking for companionship, fun and an intellectual connection. I love to read (philosophy, economics, sci-fi, fantasy) and am constantly interested in learning new things. I mostly listen to black, death and power metal music and enjoy going to concerts with my buddies. I occasionally play video, board and pen-and-paper games. I thoroughly enjoy karate and am looking for a new dojo since I've moved to NH. I am passionate about my animals. I have two cats (Kratos and Beezlebub) and a loving pittie (Odin) and they mean the world to me. I am working on my house to be able to foster dogs in the future and help adopt them out. Any partner(s) therefore must at least be on friendly terms with animals. I work full-time as an electrical engineer and am looking for someone who is also financially independent. I value rationality, individualism, fidelity and intimacy and I'd want to find someone that shares these traits. I'd say I fit a more traditionally "masculine" aesthetic and am attracted to a "feminine" one, no matter the equipment (i.e. I'm attracted to cisgendered women, transwomen and some "twinks", for lack of a better term). I am 420- and MDMA-friendly although I don't indulge in either myself. I am currently in a poly-friendly relationship and looking to explore polyamorism and find some partner(s) open to this idea. I'm interested in building a long-term, polyfidelitious relationship(s), while still respecting that we have our own lives outside the relationship(s), too. I am very interested in finding freedom in an unfree world and that is why I moved to New Hampshire as part of the Free State Project. For this reason, I've been trying to work on my health (paleo diet) and self-sufficiency (I plan to grow veggies and get some egg-laying hens this spring). I'm also trying to become more involved with activism in the Manchester area.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, movies, manga, internet, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, computers, music, reading, travel, video games
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, open relationship
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer, liquor
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Japanese
Personality intellectual, nerd, geek, lover, introvert, coffeeholic, fun loving
Individuality nudist, cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, relationship, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Folk, Death Metal
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports working out, martial arts
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, gay, straight, transgender-mtf
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, 420, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Not Religious
They are looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender Female, Male, Not Sure, Transgender

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!