Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For stoicannapolis

Stoicannapolis, 35 currently offline
map pin Annapolis, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm looking for something deeper than superficial small talk, life is short and I'm trying to find something that matters. I don't know if a long-term relationship is in my future. I've learned to live in the moments I reside with the people around me, it would be nice to find some new company. I'm active, kind and interested in making moves in my life. I don't drink, but I doesn't bother me if you so.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Other, Polysexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type athletic, fit
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am flirt, class clown
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore
Personality artistic, intellectual, lover, nonconformist, unconventional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Jazz, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, yoga, cycling, hockey, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), walking, weightlifting, working out
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World