Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For stoicboy

Stoicboy, 22 currently offline
map pin Jacksonville, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for fun, activity, responsibility, and good times. Simply desire to live a good life.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, science, robotics, photography, nature, movies, internet, fishing, computers, chess, video games, writing
Body Type fit, average, athletic, skinny, a few extra pounds
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? liquor, beer
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views reform party
Food Related Spicy
Personality dominatrix, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, redneck
Individuality freak
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, fun, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Gender Nonconforming, Male
Fitness & Sports martial arts, swimming, weightlifting, working out, jogging, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Alabama!








Meet In The Real World