Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For sweetieboy

Sweetieboy, 37 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Salutations
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, painting, internet, gardening, baking, board games, cooking & recipes
Body Type slim
Movies steamy, sci-fi, westerns, mockumentaries, comedy, indie, fantasy, drama, classics, animation
Orientation transgender-ftm, gay, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Soylent Green, Omnivore
Personality introvert, frugal, artistic, activist
Individuality pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, fun, dating, conversation, friends only
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Trance, Ska, Reggae, Punk, House, Folk, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports hiking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World