Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For swissmuscogee

Swissmuscogee, 63 currently offline
map pin Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

Muscogee Outdoors-Girl
Cascadian Convert My white grandpa (I'm 3 diff Native tribes) designed airplanes for Lockheed (Burbank Skunkworks). I've gone to political rallies since I was 3. Been a Ron Paul delegate twice, been a PCO. Recently officially joined the Libertarian Party here in Washington state. Big supporter of the Cascadian independence movement. Glad to see the Libertarian Party come back around to its roots--was worried there for several years. Very Native American-minded, very committed to my culture, member of the King county Libertarian meetup group. I'm here for like-minded friends and penpals of either gender and any age.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, sewing, sports, target practice, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad, graduate school, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, professional, thrifty
Individuality artist, farmer, piercings
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Reggae, Trance, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports ballet, bowling, cycling, hiking, hockey, rugby, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy
Languages English, German
Reservation Seminole Trust Land
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, comedy, classics, black & white films
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? socially, wine, beer, no
Socially, they are better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief
Political Views independent, progressive, libertarian, liberal, conservative
Food Related Japanese, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Thai, Spicy, Soul Food, Organic
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for travel companion, penpal, friends only, conversation
Pets Horses, Cats, Farm Animals, Dogs
Music Country, Celtic, Christian Rock, Trance, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical
Fitness & Sports archery, yoga, working out, weightlifting, walking, tennis, tai chi, swimming, rugby, parkour, martial arts, hockey, hiking, dancing, cycling, bowling
Languages English

My Photos
Swissmuscogee Image 0
Swissmuscogee Image 1
Swissmuscogee Image 2
Swissmuscogee Image 3
Swissmuscogee Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!








Meet In The Real World