Tb1776, 61 3 months ago
La Costa, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

My passion for our Constitutional Republic has increased dramatically over the last couple years. Would love to meet like-minded individuals for friendship or more if mutual interest is there. I'm active every day (gym, road cycling or walking) and love the outdoors.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, nature
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller, socially
I currently live alone
Political Views libertarian
Personality entrepreneur, conservative, extrovert, free spirit, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, pilates, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related anti-vaccine, alternative medicine, chiropractic, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESTJ
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, Mens Rights Movement Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner