Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For teddybar7

Teddybar7, 58 currently offline
map pin Abbot Village, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

looking for friends
Just can't take it anymore The other party's have lost their way
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, cooking & recipes, board games, baking, television
Body Type overweight
Movies horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, republican
Food Related Spicy, Soylent Green, Mexican, Italian, Chinese
Personality thrifty, frugal, conservative, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service air force
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, Pop, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, golf
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, baking, sewing, shopping, television
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, pleasantly plump, overweight, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Do they drink? beer, wine, liquor
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Carnivore, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Spicy, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality white trash, coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, frugal, geek, total slacker, thrifty, romantic, redneck, fun loving, introvert, loner, lover, nerd
They are looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, penpal
Gender Female
Hair Style layered, straightened, straight, curly, french braid, french twist, long hair, ponytail
Languages English

My Photos
Teddybar7 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Maine!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World