Profile Page For thefedaykin

Thefedaykin, 42 it's been a while
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

The Fedaykin
Just a semi-intelligent, single, feisty, defiant guy exposing as much statism as possible.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 320 lbs
Body Type large
Movies sci-fi, animation, classics, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, daily, like a chimney, chain smoker, hookah, cigarettes, cigars, pipe, clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Organic
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, professional, total slacker, introvert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, artistic
Individuality psychic, beard, ninja, superhero, artist, clairvoyant
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Rap, Techno, Trance, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, crew cut, ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, fencing, martial arts, hiking, tai chi, archery
Health Related minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, target practice, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation bisexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color blue, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), clown, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, cougar, ninja, piercings, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Sikhism, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, cycling, dancing, fencing, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, running, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, wrestling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner