Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For trenthale10

Trenthale10, 19 currently offline
map pin Bowling Green, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

I’m looking for someone who I can meet and connect with on a deeper level who shares political similarities with me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, history, dancing, bible study, writing, television, reading, sports, music, movies
Movies horror, sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Income level that's private
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, social butterfly, anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, independent, conservative
Personality activist, clown, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, romantic, introvert, intellectual, flirt
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october
Gender Female
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Country, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, curly, long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Death Penalty Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World