Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For truckingbiker

Truckingbiker, 49 currently offline
map pin Danville, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Living life one yard stick at a time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, target practice, reading, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers, chess
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Sushi, Omnivore, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, introvert, loner, type a
Individuality goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, dating, travel companion, relationship, fun, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Ska, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
Truckingbiker Image 0
Truckingbiker Image 1
Truckingbiker Image 2
Truckingbiker Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World