Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For urbanbassman

Urbanbassman, 74 3 months ago
map pin New Cross, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (7)

Lets make sweet music together
Wanna make music? (or whooppee) Bohemian hippie musician, singer/songwriter, incurable romantic. Looking for something or someone contrapuntal (if you don't know, please ask) for lifelong relationship.
About Me
Gender Male, Other, Non-binary
Orientation Other
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, music, photography, reading, science, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Movies mockumentaries, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation Other
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Other, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, non-monogamous, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, socially
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, extrovert, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality beard, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, stache, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Parsi, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature, Tribbles
Gender Intersex, Male, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, rattail, shag
Fitness & Sports archery, fencing, golf, rowing
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, chronic health issues, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English, French, Pig Latin, Pirate, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Vaccination Intolerant
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, disabled, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American, Vulcan
Relationship polyamorous, divorced, seeing someone, separated, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, ain't had no skoolin, some high school
Do they smoke? cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, daily, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? wine, socially, beer, only blood
They currently live there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Thai
Personality geek, freak, fun loving, tree hugger, lover
They are looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, miss right now, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
Pets Small Furry Creature, Bird, Dog
Gender Female, Not Sure
Fitness & Sports swimming, archery

My Photos
Urbanbassman Image 0
Urbanbassman Image 1
Urbanbassman Image 2
Urbanbassman Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World