Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For vanboatlife

Vanboatlife, 42 currently offline
map pin Albuquerque, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Nomad seeking adventure partner
I live a relaxed life traveling the US while working remotely. I stay in the same location for 1-6 weeks, depending on what I want to see in the area. I've been living in my van for 3 years and am taking sailing lessons with a plan of switching to boat life in 2-3 years. I'd love to find a partner to share my adventures with.I'm active daily and enjoy mountain biking, bikepacking, paddling, hiking, and disc golf. I'm up to try other outdoor rec if you have a favorite!I read a ton of non-fiction and enjoying discussing topics like politics, science, and health/wellbeing. I'm not looking for someone who has the same position as me on every sociopolitical issue. That's a fool's quest. I seek someone who enjoys discussing such issues and can back up his opinions with a logical arguments. I enjoy learning why people think the way they do.I don't have kids and I don't want any of my own, but I'd consider dating someone with older children.I'm not interested in h--k-ps.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, nature, painting, photography, reading, science, target practice, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Indian, Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, socially, wine
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, entrepreneur, free spirit, fun loving, liberal, lover, nonconformist, romantic, unconventional
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Folk
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, cycling, golf, hiking, pilates, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages English, French
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Cancel Culture Intolerant
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
Vanboatlife Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World