Ventomar, 45 it's been a while
Florianópolis, 26, Brazil

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Oi. Quero conhecer pessoas.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, larp, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, travel, weather, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, average, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation asexual, bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, flirt, home body, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, libertarian, socialist
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, clown, extrovert, flirt, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, tree hugger
Individuality actor, circus clown, farmer, ghost hunter, nudist, opera lover, superhero, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Pantheist, Scientology
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Fitness & Sports archery, cycling, dancing, martial arts, rock climbing, rugby, running, swimming, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages The Language of Love, English, Portuguese, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner