Voltaire1972, 51

2 days ago
map pin

Zurich, Switzerland

Find Other Singles In
Switzerland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

Truth seeker that is willing to go to whatever extremity.
After spending lot of time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Internet, Music, Sports, Writing
Body Type Athletic
Movies Drama, Classics
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Some college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Home body
Political Views Libertarian
Food Related Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Mediterranean
Personality Unconventional, Intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for Soulmate, Romance, Relationship
My Sign I don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets allowed!
Music R and B, Pop
Hair Style Shaved head
Fitness & Sports Running, Walking
Health Related Minor health issues
Languages Hebrew, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate, Union Intolerant, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Nuclear Technology Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Death Penalty Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Me Too Movement Intolerant

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Switzerland!