Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For whiteinthe513

Whiteinthe513, 51 currently offline
map pin Erlanger, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

2 Party System Blah
2 Party System Blah Interested in talking with people who irritated with the current two party system. Let me know if you want to talk.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party, class clown, a couch potato, comic relief, home body
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Mexican, Chinese, Italian
Personality coffeeholic, flirt, playa, professional
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Country, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type skinny, pleasantly plump, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, slender, voluptuous, thick, supermodel, slim
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, African American
They are looking for friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Gender Female

My Photos
Whiteinthe513 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World