Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For willthebard

Willthebard, 54 currently offline
map pin Williamsport, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Looking for my partner
I've been libertarian for 20+ years. I'm a computer programmer and I work full time, but would like someone to spend free time with. I have a son and I own a house, both of which I have to take care of myself. I enjoy concerts, fairs, camping and any outdoorsy stuff.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, music, robotics
Body Type fit, a few extra pounds, athletic
Movies fantasy, comedy, horror, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? daily
I currently live with kids, with pets
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food
Personality geek, free spirit, eccentric, artistic, activist, intellectual, nerd, professional
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for fun, miss right now, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Ska, Celtic, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking, pilates, jogging, hiking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, anti-vaccine
Languages Pirate, English
Myers-Briggs® ENTJ
Social Justice Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Denier, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World