Welcome to Libertarian Passions!

Profile Page For xion1212

Xion1212, 37 currently offline
map pin All, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

I want love is that so bad
i just want love is that so bad my favorite colour is black always has bin since i was tiny. i have painting my nails black since i was 15 and wearing black eyeliner since i was 17. i love (roller)skateing i have 23 years practice on quad skates and 15years on in-lines,,i suck at
skate boarding .
i am a goth,creationist,religiously liberal,politically conservative,pro gun,anti abortionist
i am conservative libertarian .
i am a health food freak and i love healthy living in general.
i am also a huge scifi nerd,and a medium sized comic book dork
i love to read love it non fiction as well education learning the pursuit of knowledge i can and have spent hours researching the most random things . new info and knowledge makes me happy .
i claim no denomination but christ i do attend a baptist church however , but denomination means nothing to me.
hair is my passion back in 2008 i got my master barbers lisence .had some trouble getting a job had to take other jobs before i knew it 4 years gad passed snd i gad never worked in my feild so in july 2011
i enrolled in cosmotology school to get my career back on track and to get even more training . i want to be the best hairdresser i can i just graduated 5-15-2012 from paul mitchell the school murfreesboro . this time i'm going to make this work gonna get my first salon job as soon as possible i have worked for 6 years to get here i'm ready to do this.
i have 8 tattoos and 18 piearcings
my religious and political veiws are very important .
i really want to date a nice girl, i like girls with tattoos and piercings more the better .sure i want you to be smoking hot , but i want a nice girl looks are important to me but personality is very important. how do i say this without sounding like a perv i like top heavy girls .
i want children sometime in the future
not looking for a one night stand not into that .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, target practice, music, movies, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, comic books, bible study, baking
Body Type average
Movies horror, action, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality professional, nerd, conservative
Individuality piercings, tattoos, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, dating
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Turtles, Cats
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, cycling

My Photos
Xion1212 Image 0
Xion1212 Image 1
Xion1212 Image 2
Xion1212 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World